Each year, in conjunction with The University of Guelph, we honour the best in both English- and French-language Canadian food books. 2012 marks the 15th year for the book awards and the first year as Taste Canada.

Past winners covered everything from haute cuisine to home cooking. Local, regional, ethnic, healthy, decadent or wine-soaked, there’s room in our categories for all dishes that make it to the Canadian table. This year, we have developed new categories designed to cover the diverse range of food writing in this country.

© Copyright Taste Canada - Designed by Pexeto
  • RSS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Slider